Why do you write such trash?

Maybe the question should have been phrased better before you sent it, but I will attempt to answer.

This question is directed towards my book, HANDYS, FLY SWATTERS, AND THE HOMELESS. Let me say this. Trash can be discarded, thrown away. I suppose the same applies to digital trash, which can be deleted or recycled.

My intent was not to write trash, but to illustrate (with words) short episodes that are a part of a large to very large story.

Yes, there are some graphic moments; but life is nothing but an endless string of these moments, which sometimes occur in both private and public environments.

Everyone is a critic, so if you find my products “trashy,” then godspeed to you in your other endeavors.

Simple answer: I write it because I can.

 
2
Kudos
 
2
Kudos

Now read this

Do you like manga?

Hey, do you like manga? What’s manga? What’s manga? Did you really just ask me that? Yea. What’s manga? Are you for real? Manga are comics created in Japan conforming to a style developed in Japan in the late 19th century. They have a... Continue →